One Seaport Plaza – 199 Water Street – 27th Floor
New York, NY 10038
(212) 233-5555
 
A bill to award the Congressional Gold Medal to Shimon Peres
Senate Passes Legislation to award Israeli President Shimon Peres with Congressional Gold Medal
The Friedlander Group has successfully coordinated various events on behalf of clients to help build momentum for their programs and mission.
These events pay tribute to various nonprofit and corporate clients who are celebrating milestones.
Since 2001, the Friedlander Group has provided government and public relations counsel to non-profit organizations as well as corporate and foreign entities, moving their organizations forward in ways they never thought possible.
Moving you first, moving you forward
Since 2001, the Friedlander Group has provided government and public relations counsel to non-profit organizations as well as corporate and foreign entities, moving their organizations forward in ways they never thought possible.
Zone 4
Legislation PASSED
Monday, May 19, 2014
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Official Press Release about Senate Bill Passage
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Zone 1
Congress Honors Sephardic Jewry at Historical Forum
JDC 100 years celebration in Washington, DC
Jewish Heritage Celebration - 2014
The Unveiling of the Raoul Wallenberg Gold Medal Design
Tu B'Shvat Celebration 2014
עסקניה הבולטים של הקהילה החרדית בארה
Zone 2
Legislative Events
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Monday, November 04, 2013
Capitol Hill Events
Gold Medal Ceremony July 9, 2014
Spearheaded by The Friedlander Group the Commission works on a national campaign to highlight the incredible heroism exhibited by Raoul Wallenberg
Annual Event
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Congress Pays Tribute to Jewish Americans and Celebrates Shimon Peres Gold Medal Legislation
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
On November 20, 2013, Congress celebrated over 360 years in of Sephardic Jewry in America paying tribute to the contributions of the Sephardic community to the United States and Jewish culture.
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Paying tribute to the United States Congress and the Obama Administration for its support of the Iron Dome Anti-Missile Defense Program
Zone 5
 
Zone 3
In My Opinion
Monday, September 08, 2014
Op-ed by Ezra Friedlander
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Op-Ed on NYS Governor Cuomo's visit to Israel
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
“Although there wasn’t a Jewish component in Cantor’s loss it is sad that the Republican party has lost its only Jewish member of the House and a thriving Jewish community should have Jews in prominent positions in both parties,”
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Ezra Friedlander's thoughts on Pesach and Shavuos were the time period of the "Hungarian
Yahrtzeiten."
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Op-ed about Pope Francis' visit to Israel
Monday, April 28, 2014
Ezra Friedlander quoted on Secretary Kerry's word choice saying Israel could become an "apartheid state" on Business Insider
Friday, April 11, 2014
Hamevasser article feature American Jewish leaders (Hebrew)
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Ezra Friedlander's op-ed on NYC Mayor de Blasio's support of Israel
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Op-Ed by Ezra Friedlander in the light of the NY Post coverage of the Stark abduction
Sign Up for Updates
The Friedlander Group
One Seaport Plaza – 199 Water Street – 27th Floor
New York,  NY  10038
t. (212) 233-5555
f. (212) 233-5556
Communications@TheFriedlanderGroup.com